RESPONSIBLE FOR THE CONTENT

VIVIL A. MÜLLER GMBH & CO. KG
Moltkestraße 33, 77654 Offenburg
Phone: +49(0)781-478-0
Fax: +49(0)781-478-175
Email: nfvvld

Registered office of company: Offenburg
Register entry VIVIL GmbH & Co. KG
(AG Freiburg HRA 470619, VAT no. DE 142540239 Tax no. 14079/34609)

Personally liable partner:
VIVIL GmbH (AG Freiburg HRB 470284) and Dr. Alexander C. Müller-Vivil (also managing director of the GmbH)

Responsible for the website according to the German Telemedia Act and the Broadcasting treaty:
Dr. Alexander C. Müller-Vivil, Moltkestraße 33, 77654 Offenburg

Technical  realisation:
Scholl Communications AG, Kehl


All information and explanations on this website are non-binding. VIVIL A. Müller GmbH & Co. KG does not assume any liability for the correctness and completeness of the contents. No guarantee is assumed, and no assurance of product properties is made. No legal claims arise from the contents of the Internet pages. Errors in the content will be corrected immediately upon knowledge thereof. The contents of the Internet pages may not be permanently up to date because of time-delayed updating. Therefore, please ask us about the status, technical details, and availability of the products and services. Links to other websites are not permanently checked. We therefore assume no responsibility for the content of linked pages.

DOWNLOADING DATA AND SOFTWARE
VIVIL A. Müller GmbH & Co. KG assumes no liability for the accuracy of data and software that can be downloaded from the Internet pages. The software is checked for viruses VIVIL A. Müller GmbH & Co. KG. Nevertheless, we recommend checking data and software for viruses with the latest virus search software after downloading.

COPYRIGHTS AND OTHER SPECIAL PROTECTION RIGHTS
The content of this website is protected by copyright. One copy of the information on the Internet pages may be stored on a single computer for non-commercial and personal internal use. Graphics, texts, logos, pictures etc. may only be downloaded, reproduced, copied, changed, published, sent, transmitted, or used in any other form with the written permission VIVIL A. Müller GmbH & Co. KG. Product and company names mentioned may be registered trademarks or brands. Unauthorised use may lead to claims for damages as well as cease and desist claims.

PROTECTION OF PERSONAL DATA AND CONFIDENTIALITY
It cannot be guaranteed that information or personal data transmitted to us will not be “intercepted” by third parties during transmission.

LIABILITY
VIVIL A. Müller GmbH & Co. KG is not liable for damages – in particular not for direct or indirect consequential damages, loss of data, loss of profit, system or production failures – arising from the use of these Internet pages or the downloading of data. The exclusion of liability shall not apply if the damage caused by the use of the Internet pages or the downloading of data is due to intent or gross negligence. The legal relationship between you and VIVIL A. Müller GmbH & Co. KG resulting from the use of the Internet pages is subject to the law of the Federal Republic of Germany. In the event of legal disputes with fully qualified merchants arising from the use of these Internet pages, the place of jurisdiction shall be the registered office of VIVIL A. Müller GmbH & Co KG in Offenburg.  

 This legal notice is also valid for Facebook.

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Datenschutzinformationen

BASE Demoprojekt

Dies ist ein Demoprojekt. Es dient Ihnen als Grundlage für den Aufbau individueller Seiten mit Weblication® CMS.

Impressum

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt

VIVIL A. MÜLLER GMBH & CO. KG
Moltkestraße 33, 77654 Offenburg
Telefon: +49(0)781-478-0
Telefax : +49(0)781-478-175
E-Mail: info@vivil.de

Sitz der Gesellschaft: Offenburg

Registereintrag VIVIL GmbH & Co. KG (AG Freiburg HRA 470619, USt-IdNr DE 142540239, Steuernummer 14079/34609).

Persönlich haftende Gesellschafter:
VIVIL GmbH (AG Freiburg HRB 470284) und Dr. Alexander C. Müller-Vivil (zugleich Geschäftsführer der GmbH)

Verantwortlich für die Webseite im Sinne des Telemediengesetz und des Rundfunkstaatsvertrags:
Dr. Alexander C. Müller-Vivil, Moltkestraße 33, 77654 Offenburg


Technische  Realisierung:

Scholl Communications AG, Kehl
 


Alle Informationen und Erklärungen dieser Internetseiten sind unverbindlich. Die VIVIL A. Müller GmbH & Co. KG übernimmt für die Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der Inhalte keine Gewähr. Es wird keine Garantie übernommen und keine Zusicherung von Produkteigenschaften gemacht. Aus den Inhalten der Internetseiten ergeben sich keine Rechtsansprüche. Fehler im Inhalt werden bei Kenntnis darüber unverzüglich korrigiert. Die Inhalte der Internetseiten können durch zeitverzögerte Aktualisierung nicht permanent aktuell sein. Bitte fragen Sie uns daher zu dem Stand, technischen Details und Lieferbarkeit der Produkte und Dienstleistungen. Links auf andere Internetseiten werden nicht permanent kontrolliert. Somit übernehmen wir keine Verantwortung für den Inhalt verlinkter Seiten.

Herunterladen von Daten und Software
Die VIVIL A. Müller GmbH & Co. KG übernimmt keine Gewähr für die Fehlerfreiheit von Daten und Software, die von den Internetseiten heruntergeladen werden können. Die Software wird von der VIVIL A. Müller GmbH & Co. KG auf Virenbefall überprüft. Wir empfehlen dennoch, Daten und Software nach dem Herunterladen auf Virenbefall mit jeweils neuster Virensuchsoftware zu prüfen.

Urheberrechte und sonstige Sonderschutzrechte
Der Inhalt dieser Internetseiten ist urheberrechtlich geschützt. Es darf eine Kopie der Informationen der Internetseiten auf einem einzigen Computer für den nicht-kommerziellen und persönlichen internen Gebrauch gespeichert werden. Grafiken, Texte, Logos, Bilder usw. dürfen nur nach schriftlicher Genehmigung durch die VIVIL A. Müller GmbH & Co. KG heruntergeladen, vervielfältigt, kopiert, geändert, veröffentlicht, versendet, übertragen oder in sonstiger Form genutzt werden. Bei genannten Produkt- und Firmennamen kann es sich um eingetragene Warenzeichen oder Marken handeln. Die unberechtigte Verwendung kann zu Schadensersatzansprüchen und Unterlassungsansprüchen führen.

Schutz persönlicher Daten und Vertraulichkeit
Es kann nicht garantiert werden, daß Informationen oder persönliche Daten, die uns übermittelt werden, bei der Übermittlung nicht von Dritten "abgehört" werden.

Haftung
Die VIVIL A. Müller GmbH & Co. KG haftet nicht für Schäden insbesondere nicht für unmittelbare oder mittelbare Folgeschäden, Datenverlust, entgangenen Gewinn, System- oder Produktionsausfälle, die durch die Nutzung dieser Internetseiten oder das Herunterladen von Daten entstehen. Liegt bei einem entstandenen Schaden durch die Nutzung der Internetseiten oder das Herunterladen von Daten Vorsatz oder grobe Fahrlässigkeit vor, gilt der Haftungsausschluß nicht. Für durch die Nutzung der Internetseiten entstandene Rechtsbeziehung zwischen Ihnen und der VIVIL A. Müller GmbH & Co. KG unterliegt dem Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland. Bei Rechtsstreitigkeiten mit Vollkaufleuten, die aus der Nutzung dieser Internetseiten resultieren, ist der Gerichtsstand der Sitz der VIVIL A. Müller GmbH & Co. KG in Offenburg.  


 Dieses Impressum gilt auch für Facebook.

Diese Seite wurde mit Weblication® CMS erstellt
 
 
 
 
Facebook
Finde  es raus!
Finde  es raus!
Willkommen in der Vivilisierten Welt
Willkommen in der Vivilisierten Welt